If you cancel or let your EyeQue subscription expire, you will still have access to all of your vision test records. However, you will no longer have access to any of the vision tests. The practice test for each device will be available, but those tests do not generate any valuable information. Once you renew your subscription, you will instantly have access to the vision tests of each myEyeQue app.
Articles in this section
- What is the EyeQue subscription service?
- How much does the EyeQue subscription cost?
- What is the usage policy of the EyeQue subscription?
- Why do I need a subscription?
- How does the subscription work?
- How do I start my subscription?
- I am an EyeQue Personal Vision Tracker customer. Will I need to purchase another subscription for my EyeQue Insight?
- Can multiple users share the same subscription?
- What happens when I cancel my Eyeque subscription?
- If I give an EyeQue product as a gift, will the recipient need to buy a subscription?