You can delete either the EyeQue PVT or Insight app from your smartphone and your account will still be valid. You can still access your data directly from our website by clicking on the "Sign In" button on the top of our page. We will not remove any data from your account without your written consent. You can ask for certain points of data to be inactivated by contacting customer support at email@example.com.
- How it Works
Please sign in to leave a comment.