You can delete your the myEyeque app from your smartphone and your account will still be valid. You can still access your data directly from our website by clicking on the "Sign In" button on the top of our page. We will not remove any data from your account without your written consent. You can ask for certain points of data to be inactivated by contacting customer support at email@example.com.
Articles in this section
- What smartphones are current supported by the EyeQue Personal Vision Tracker?
- I have an iOS/Android based tablet; why can't I use it with the EyeQue Personal Vision Tracker?
- How do I start an EyeQue vision test?
- How do I restart an EyeQue vision test?
- Where can I download the myEyeQue App
- Can I delete the myEyeQue app from my smartphone? Will it delete all my data?
- Why do I need an internet connection to take the EyeQue Full Test?
- What do the terms on the EyeGlass Numbers dashboard mean?